Cle Elum Roslyn School District #404

District Documents

Board Policies

Board Meeting Minutes

Board Meeting Agendas

Board Meeting Dates

Meetings are held via Zoom at 6pm on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month; unless otherwise noted.  **
To attend a meeting virtually, email by 5pm on the Monday of the meeting to request an invitation to the zoom meeting. 

First meeting of the month is a Work Study
Second meeting of the month is the Regular Business Meeting

  • September 14
  • September 28
  • October 12
  • October 26 
  • November 9 - Cancelled
  • November 16  Board Retreat  3 - 7pm in the District Office
  • November 23
  • December 14
  • December 18 @ noon in the district office
  • January 11, 2021
  • January 25
  • February 8
  • February 22
  • March 8
  • March 22
  • April 12
  • April 26
  • May 10
  • May 24
  • June 28
  • July 26


Board of Directors for the Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

The Cle Elum-Roslyn School District is a welcoming and respectful environment, filled with caring and compassionate people, resulting in social and academic excellence.
District No. 1
Lacey Nicholson
Term Expires: 2023

District No. 2
Claire Lucke - since 2013
Term Expires:  2021

District No. 3
Zackary Hill
Term Expires:  2023

Member at Large - District 1
Jennifer Simons
Term Expires:  2025

Member at Large - District 2
Susan Miller - since 2/2018
Term Expires:  2023


Members of the School Board are elected to terms of four years and serve without pay.  They are responsible for district finances and for formulating educational and school district policies. 

The Board holds meetings on the second and fourth Mondays of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Middle School Library, unless otherwise announced.  Regular scheduled meetings may be canceled and special meetings may be called by vote of the Board.  Meetings may also be rescheduled due to holidays.  Notification of meetings is given in accordance with the provisions of Public Meeting Law. Persons having questions or concerns to bring before the Board may do so during the public recognition portion of the meeting. 

For questions, contact the District Office at 509-649-4850.